Featured Content

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:
720-652-8160

News

January 14, 2016, 2:45pm

Dear St. Vrain Parents and Guardians:

Read More
November 6, 2015, 10:13am

The St. Vrain Valley Schools’ Senior Volunteer Program is once again available for the 2015-2016 school year.

Read More
September 27, 2015, 4:30pm

Growing up longeing horses, holding a long lead rope while a horse circled for exercise and training, gave Kara Lubi

Read More
September 16, 2015, 10:52am

On September 24, an international team of scientists, teachers, and students will embark on an eight-day expedition

Read More
August 31, 2015, 5:25pm
Each year, our community experiences severe weather events that may result in the closure or delay of our schools. When forecasts are definitive, the district will close or delay school with as much advance notice as possible. Read More

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 15, 201612:00am
Friday, February 26, 201612:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 20166:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 201611:30am
Tuesday, March 8, 20163:00pm
Monday, April 4, 201612:00am
Wednesday, April 6, 201611:30am
Monday, April 11, 201612:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 20166:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 20166:30pm