School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Berthold, Chelsea Special Education berthold_chelsea@svvsd.org
Bianco, Brian Physical Education, Specials bianco_brian@svvsd.org
Bustamante, Amy Third Grade bustamante_amy@svvsd.org
Byxbe, Jennifer First Grade byxbe_jennifer@svvsd.org
Cardenas, Ana Office cardenas_ana@svvsd.org
Cawthra, Brittany Community Schools cawthra_brittany@svvsd.org
Champlin, Becky Community Schools champlin_rebecca@svvsd.org
Claypool, Jill Special Education claypool_jill@svvsd.org
Cope, Christine Third Grade cope_christine@svvd.org
Corey, Sean Administration corey_sean@svvsd.org
Diemert, Marsha Academic Support diemert_marsha@svvsd.org
Doyle, Angie Kindergarten doyle_angie@svvsd.org
Erin, Quakenbush Special Education quakenbush_erin@svvsd.org
Esinhart, Jessica First Grade esinhart_jessica@svvsd.org
Figall, Leena Counseling figall_leena@svvsd.org
Frank, Lynette Office frank_lynette@svvsd.org
Kalvels, Dixie Specials Kalvels_Dixie@svvsd.org
Katz, Kathy Fourth Grade katz_kathy@svvsd.org
Kelley, Brenda Building Support kelley_brenda@svvsd.org
Kissinger, Sara Third Grade kissinger_sara@svvsd.org
Kutz, Lori Office kutz_lorraine@svvsd.org
Lahey, Layne Fifth Grade lahey_layne@svvsd.org
Lawrence, Laura First Grade lawrence_laura@svvsd.org
Lott, Charlene Art, Specials lott_charlene@svvsd.org
McCaffrey, Molly First Grade mccaffrey_mary@svvsd.org
Mehnert, Stephanie Administration mehnert_stephanie@svvsd.org
Melany, Amy Fourth Grade melany_amy@svvsd.org
Michel, Apryl Third Grade michel_apryl@svvsd.org
Oatman, Cherie Library oatman_cheryl@svvsd.org
Pickett, Jenny Kindergarten pickett_jenny@svvsd.org
Pierce, Kristin Fifth Grade pierce_kristin@svvsd.org
Prough, Tiffany Kindergarten prough_tiffany@svvsd.org
Quakenbush, Erin Special Education quakenbush_erin@svvsd.org
Randolph, Theresa Second Grade randolph_theresa@svvsd.org
Rivera, Lissette Building Support rivera_lissette@svvsd.org
Roth, Jennifer Kindergarten roth_jennifer@svvsd.org
Schulte, Karen Second Grade schulte_karen@svvsd.org
Seele, Reece Special Education seele_cherice@svvsd.org
Stewart, Allyson Fifth Grade stewart_allyson@svvsd.org
Stover, Michael Fifth Grade stover_michael@svvsd.org
Sutton, Gerry Music, Specials sutton_gerald@svvsd.org
Trujillo, Gina Special Education trujillo_gina@svvsd.org
Vitullo, Nadine Fourth Grade vitullo_nadine@svvsd.org
Walker, Linda Second Grade walker_linda@svvsd.org
Waneka, LaRissa Building Support waneka_larissa@svvsd.org
Weaver, Donna Fourth Grade weaver_donna@svvsd.org
Westmoreland, Kim Second Grade westmorelnd_kimberly@svvsd.org
Wingfield, Debra First Grade wingfield_debra@svvsd.org
Zibell, Jennifer Special Education zibell_jennifer@svvsd.org